Small City, GIANT Living

City Administration

Timothy Ibisch

City Administrator

tibisch@becity.org
507.526.7336

Steven Anderson

Building Official

sanderson@becity.org
507.526.7336

Bonnie Ankeny

Office Specialist

bankeny@becity.org
507.526.7336

Nancy Cole

Crescent Apartment

behra@bevcomm.net
507.526.2981

Roger Davis

Fire Chief

fire@becity.org
507.526.5917

Tammy Davis

Office Specialist

tdavis@becity.org
507.526.7336

Michelle Hall

Fitness Center Director, Pool Manager

fitness@bevcomm.net
507.526.3376

Tom Fletcher

Chief of Police

tfletcher@becity.org
507.526.5959

Eva Gaydon

Blue Earth Public Library Director

egaydo@tds.lib.mn.us
507.526.5012

Jamison Holland

Public Works Director

bepwd@bevcomm.net
507.526.7336

Linda Jahnke

Senior Center Director

ljahnke@becity.org
507.526.3850

Echo Roggenkamp

Deputy City Clerk

eroggenkamp@becity.org
507.526.7336

Craig Wells

Blue Earth Wine & Spirits Manager

bespirits@bevcomm.net
507.526.5013

City Attorney

David Frundt of Frundt & Johnson advises the City of Blue Earth on all legal matters, including Public Finance, Prosecution, and Statutory Compliance.

David F. Frundt, City Attorney
dfrundt@frundt-johnson.com
Daniel Lundquist, Assistant City Attorney
dlundquist@frundt-johnson.com
Phone: 507.526.2177 or 800.426.6967
Fax: 507.526.4477
Mailing Address: PO Box 95, Blue Earth, MN 56013
Physical Address: 117 W 5th St, Blue Earth, MN 56013

City Engineer

For over 40 years, the firm of Bolton & Menk has provided the City of Blue Earth with professional engineering services. Engineers in the firm’s Fairmont office consult with city officials on matters concerning streets, sanitary sewer, stormwater, maps and surveying.

Wes Brown, Professional Engineer
wesbr@bolton-menk.com
Phone: 507.238.4738
Fax: 507.238.4732
Address: 1501 S State St Ste 100, Fairmont, MN 56031